Tjänstepersonsgrupp

 
Anders Friberg Avesta kommun anders.friberg@avesta.se 070-864 50 02
Kjell Friman Borlänge kommun kjell.friman@borlange.se 0243-741 32
Magnus Höög Region Dalarna magnus.hoog@regiondalarna.se 023-77 70 54
Ann-Katrin Sundelius Sandvikens kommun ann-katrin.sundelius@sandviken.se 073-078 11 21
Tillfälligt vakant Hofors kommun

Peter Eskebrink Kristinehamns kommun peter.eskebrink@kristinehamn.se 070-305 26 95
Hannu Högberg Norbergs kommun hannu.hogberg@norberg.se 070-329 79 02
Tillfälligt vakant
Fagersta kommun
Anders Åkerström Region Västmanland anders.akerstrom@regionvastmanland.se 070-645 29 00
Lisa Virén Region Örebro län lisa.viren@regionorebrolan.se 072-232 63 77
Henrik Arenvang Lindesbergs kommun henrik.arenvang@lindesberg.se 0581-810 00
Senast ändrad 2018-08-08 14:51:31